PDA

View Full Version : Are my prices ok?

Tom
03-01-2008, 04:46 PM
In the last 10 minutes just had a call asking about a disco.

She asked how much it will cost, i asked for how many guests as a rough guide and she said 120. So i told her that for a maximum of 120 guests the price will start from £190*

* Prices vary due to duration, location and equipment required for the function.

Do you think my prices are too steep???

Bronze Package - Up to 60 guests = from £140
Silver Package - Up to 120 guests = from £190
Gold Package - Up to 350 guests = from £240 (might change it to 300 guests)

Dragonfly
03-01-2008, 04:49 PM
short answer .... no.

for kent and im no expert id say quite the opposite.

DJWilson
03-01-2008, 04:50 PM
is the prices shown due to a 5 hour period?

rob1963
03-01-2008, 05:58 PM
No, I don't think your prices are too steep.

They seem quite reasonable to me.

Stick to your guns!

:)

Penfold42
03-01-2008, 06:00 PM
In the last 10 minutes just had a call asking about a disco.

She asked how much it will cost, i asked for how many guests as a rough guide and she said 120. So i told her that for a maximum of 120 guests the price will start from £190*

* Prices vary due to duration, location and equipment required for the function.

Do you think my prices are too steep???

Bronze Package - Up to 60 guests = from £140
Silver Package - Up to 120 guests = from £190
Gold Package - Up to 350 guests = from £240 (might change it to 300 guests)

short answer .... no.

for kent and im no expert id say quite the opposite.

:agree:

Hi ya Tom....

I have to agree with Batman.........no your price is low....even by 'up north prices'....

Ask yourself 2 question's........
1 = Am i happy with that price........this might be stange...but just think...if it's a lets say 6pm start...you will need to be there by 4pm.....and lets say you have a 1 hr travel (both ways).........have you taken that into account.......you need to.......:)