PDA

View Full Version : New magician joined.

split_the_sky
03-08-2006, 04:55 PM
My name is Peter Harrison, I am 21 years of age and I am a magician. I have a DVD coming out this year (Disturb Reality) and I'm appearing on Channel 4 early next year. There are no top hats, wands, rabbits or napkins in my performances. Raw strolling magic. Cards, mentalism, close up.

I am a close-up artist and prefer to perform for small groups at a time before moving on. For my style of performance check out David Blaine, Wayne Houchin and Derren Brown. 95% of material is my own and I have been called upon to perform for very important people at large venues in Scotland.

I am located in Perthshire. Glad I discovered this forum, take it easy.

P.H.

dj_ags
03-08-2006, 04:57 PM
Welcome To The Forum Peter :beer: :teeth:

Jiggles
03-08-2006, 04:59 PM
ooooh a magician i hav a friend who dose magic but he tells everone how its done :mad: and ur not ment to do that!!!!!!!!!

Solitaire Events Ltd
03-08-2006, 05:04 PM
My name is Peter Harrison, I am 21 years of age and I am a magician. I have a DVD coming out this year (Disturb Reality) and I'm appearing on Channel 4 early next year. There are no top hats, wands, rabbits or napkins in my performances. Raw strolling magic. Cards, mentalism, close up.

I am a close-up artist and prefer to perform for small groups at a time before moving on. For my style of performance check out David Blaine, Wayne Houchin and Derren Brown. 95% of material is my own and I have been called upon to perform for very important people at large venues in Scotland.

I am located in Perthshire. Glad I discovered this forum, take it easy.

P.H.

Hi Peter

Welcome to the forum!

Without wishing to appear rude, what's you interest in DJing - are you thinking about going into it? :)

Corabar Entertainment
03-08-2006, 05:13 PM
Hi Peter - welcome along.

Do you perform much at private events?

Solitaire Events Ltd
03-08-2006, 05:42 PM
Hi Peter - welcome along.