PDA

View Full Version : Im New In the House - BBoy Gnash

BBoy-Gnash
16-04-2007, 08:37 AM
I’ve been a Dj since the age of ten and a BBoying for about 5 years and attend jams regularly; I also enjoy Free Running and Parkour as it use similar disciplines. I DJ at weekends, mostly teen parties, and we incorporate a few routines in the nights entertainment.

I’m a member of a Free Running team called “Team Evil” which is a Bristol based crew. I’ve been Free Running for about eighteen months and there isn’t much I won’t attempt, I live off the adrenalin rush.

Theres a link below to see the BBoy Crew in action:

BBoys - Titch - Gnash (Me) - Rix - Edit & Mash

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n97MxKjNK48

A link to some tricking pictures, were mostly upside down :)

http://www.bboy-crew.co.uk/images/tricking/index.htm

We run BBoy workshops locally and are always on the lookout for new tallent and if you have a crew we are laying on Summer Battles in association with Red Bull. There will loads of Free Red Bull for any crews interested and a purse for the winning crew, were not sure how much yet but usually about £500.00.

If your interested then mail: [email protected]

We all had a massive weekend last week at the Beat Battles at Hackney Empire following a Masterclass we had with Crazy Legs and Ynot from the RockSteady Crew. Hopefully they will be judging the summer Battles for us and my old man will be spinning the tunes.

Well thats who I am and what I do :beer1:

Shaun
16-04-2007, 09:34 AM
Welcome to the forum. Excellent editing job on the video. Nice moves!!.

ian8limelight
16-04-2007, 06:23 PM
Welcome aboard.

Lee
16-04-2007, 07:28 PM
:approve: Welome

Solitaire Events Ltd
16-04-2007, 08:25 PM
Welcome to the forum Gnash.

Sounds fairly energetic what you do.

Penfold42
16-04-2007, 08:31 PM
Hello......i'm tuckered out just watching.:p